MAF的金融服务

我们在这里支持您实现您的财务目标——无论它们是什么。查看下面的金融服务,找到最适合您的工具,无论是在线金融研讨会、与金融教练的一对一会议,还是您可以根据自己的日程安排使用的移动应用程序。

Charlas Financieras Online

加入我们通过 Zoom 提供的关于不同金融主题的实时在线会议。这些互动课程以英语和西班牙语提供。所有课程都是免费的。今天留个位子。 

在线财务辅导

与金融教练一对一会面,进行个性化的金融之旅。制定行动计划或浏览信用建设、预算和偿还债务等主题。会议通过电话或 Zoom 进行,并且免费。  

MyMAF 移动应用程序

MAF 的金融教育在旅途中。您将获得金融教育、工具和资源来创建个性化的行动计划。使用它来跟踪您的进度并庆祝您实现目标!提供英语和西班牙语版本。

即将到来的查拉斯

查看过去的 CHARLAS

MAF 的 Charlas Financieras 旨在及时、准确并与您的财务旅程相关。加入我们,讨论不同的金融主题、工具和技巧。探索下面即将举行的会议并注册您今天感兴趣的会议!

建立或建立信用

信用就像一张金融护照,可以对您的生活产生巨大影响。参加本次会议,了解信用如何运作、为什么重要,以及您现在可以做什么来建立或提高您的信用评分。

2021 年 9 月 23 日 
太平洋时间上午 11 点(英语) – 在这里注册
西班牙太平洋时间下午 12 点 – 在这里注册


用 Lending Circles 建立信用和社区

坦达。苏苏。帕卢瓦甘。辉。如果您曾经参加过其中之一,那么您已经参加了 Lending Circles 的一个版本!加入我们,了解 MAF 的 Lending Circles 计划如何帮助您与社区中的人一起储蓄、建立信用并实现财务目标。

2021 年 9 月 28 日 
太平洋时间上午 11 点(英语) – 在这里注册
西班牙太平洋时间下午 12 点 – 在这里注册


成为自雇人士

自雇是一种很好的赚钱方式,同时让自己更好地控制自己的工作和日程安排。在本次会议中,我们将深入探讨其利弊,并探讨如何开始您的自雇之旅。

2021 年 9 月 30 日 
太平洋时间上午 11 点(英语) – 在这里注册
西班牙太平洋时间下午 12 点 – 在这里注册


过去的查拉斯

不熟悉 MAF 的 Charlas Financieras 或无法参加现场会议?在您自己的时间查看我们以前的主题!

为您的企业获取资金
Looking for capital to start, run, or grow your business? In this session, we’ll explore different ways to fund your small business. You’ll learn about various business loan programs, including MAF’s 0% interest, credit-building Business Microloans. Event Date: 9/15/21.

探索移民服务与支持 
浏览移民系统可能具有挑战性。幸运的是,有许多社区组织提供优质的资源和服务。参加本次会议,了解如何获得您需要的移民支持,包括 MAF 的移民贷款。活动日期:9/9/21。

寻找社区资源 
许多社区资源只需单击或拨打电话即可,但我们知道很难为您和您的家人找到合适的资源。在本次会议中,我们将讨论 MAF 资源和其他工具,以便为您提供所需的支持。活动日期:9/7/21。

为您的退休做计划
开始为退休做计划和储蓄永远不会太早。在本次会议中,我们将分享有用的提示,并引导您完成不同的退休计划,以帮助您在停止工作后过上想要的生活。活动日期:9/3/21。

管理债务和收款
被你的债务压得喘不过气来?无法支付未付账单?你不是一个人!参加本次会议以了解如何减少债务。我们还将共享资源以帮助您自信地浏览收集过程。活动日期:9/1/21。

为您的企业获取资金 
正在寻找资金来启动或发展您的业务?在本节中,我们将探讨各种小企业贷款计划,包括 MAF 的 0% 利息、信用建设企业小额贷款。活动日期:8/27/2021。

用借贷圈重建 
无论您是想获得 0% 利息贷款、恢复储蓄还是重建信用,MAF 的 Lending Circles 都可以成为您财务复苏之旅的强大工具。加入此实时讨论以了解更多信息!活动日期:8/25/2021。

探索 DACA 资源和更新
加入我们,了解更多关于 DACA 的现状、可用于支持 DACA 社区的资源,以及您现在可以如何采取行动支持移民家庭。活动日期:8/19/21。

了解儿童税收抵免
您是否有资格获得美国儿童税收抵免付款?收听本次会议以了解有关扩展 CTC 的更多信息!我们将帮助您计算您应该收到多少并回答您的问题。活动日期:8/17/21。

为您选择合适的商业实体
您选择的业务实体类型将对您的业务产生重要的法律和财务影响。参加本次会议,与加州西班牙裔商会 (CCHC) 一起探索不同的商业实体。活动日期:8/12/21。

获取有关基本商业法的信息
被复杂的商业法所淹没?在本次会议中,来自民权律师委员会 (LCCRSF) 的法律专家将解释您应该了解的重要法律主题,以便为您的企业做出明智的决定。活动日期:8/9/21。

为您的企业最大化银行业务
将您的个人和企业财务分开将有助于您保持井井有条并保护自己。参加本次会议,了解商业银行账户的好处以及自己开设一个账户需要什么。活动日期:8/6/21。

制定您的商业计划
需要创建或更新您的商业计划?在本次会议中,我们将指导您使用商业模式画布工具创建一页计划。您将学习描述您的业务目标、关键活动等。活动日期:8/4/21。


"当我投票时,这不仅仅是为了我自己。它是为了每一个在寻找和平和改善家庭生活的旅途中遇到障碍的人。任何总统都不能从我这里夺走这一点"。

卡拉,加利福尼亚州旧金山

新闻

22岁的古斯塔沃-塞里托斯(Gustavo Cerritos)说:"有时很难拿出$465,"他是Mission Asset Fund帮助的移民。"

"非营利组织和政府组织纷纷出手相助。Mission Asset Fund是旧金山湾区的一个非营利组织,正在为Amzi以及其他6,000名梦想者的申请提供资助。"

"我只是不想让钱成为人们不申请的借口,"Ceja说,"他本身就是DACA的获得者。"

"这些都是想为社会奉献,帮助建设这个社会的家庭。我经历过,这就是我的家庭。"

Lending Circles是由下列机构提供的程序。

使命资产基金是一个501C3组织

使用条款   |   隐私   |   接触

版权所有 © 2021 Mission Asset Fund。版权所有。

Chinese

MAF’s Financial Services

We’re here to support you in achieving your financial goals – whatever they may be. Check out our financial services below to find the tools that will work best for you, whether that’s an online financial workshop, a one-on-one meeting with a financial coach, or a mobile app you can use on your own schedule.

Charlas Financieras Online

Join our live online sessions offered via Zoom on different financial topics. These interactive sessions are offered in English and Spanish. All sessions are free. Save a seat today. 

Financial Coaching Online

Meet one-on-one with a financial coach to work on a personalized financial journey. Set up a plan of action or navigate topics such as credit building, budgeting, and paying down debt. Sessions are over the phone or Zoom, and, free.  

MyMAF Mobile App

MAF’s Financial Education on the go. You’ll get financial education, tools, and resources to create a personalized action plan. Use it to track your progress and celebrate reaching your goals! Available in English and Spanish.

Upcoming Charlas

VIEW PAST CHARLAS

MAF’s Charlas Financieras are curated to be timely, accurate, and relevant to your financial journey. Join us to discuss different financial topics, tools, and tips. Explore upcoming sessions below and register for the ones you’re interested in today!

Joining Lending Circles

Tanda. Susu. Paluwagan. Hui. If you’ve ever joined one of these, then you’ve participated in a version of Lending Circles! Join us to learn how MAF’s Lending Circles program can help you save, build credit, and achieve financial goals with people in your community.

October 27, 2021 
11 AM Pacific Time in English – Register here
12 PM Pacific Time in Spanish – Register here


Understanding the Child Tax Credit

Are you eligible for the U.S. child tax credit payments? Tune into this session to learn more about the expanded CTC! We’ll help you calculate how much you should be receiving and answer your questions.

October 29, 2021 
11 AM Pacific Time in English – Register here
12 PM Pacific Time in Spanish – Register here


Past Charlas

Not familiar with MAF’s Charlas Financieras or can’t make it to the live sessions? Check out our previous topics on your own time!

FINDING COMMUNITY RESOURCES
Many community resources are only a click or phone call away, but we know it can be hard to find the right ones for you and your family. In this session, we’ll discuss MAF resources and other tools to get you the support you need. Event Date: 10/20/21.

BUILDING YOUR BUSINESS PLAN
Need to create or update your business plan? In this session, we’ll guide you in creating a one-page plan with the Business Model Canvas tool. You’ll learn to describe your business objectives, key activities, and more. Event Date: 10/14/21.

ACCESSING CAPITAL FOR YOUR BUSINESS
Looking for capital to start, run, or grow your business? In this session, we’ll explore different ways to fund your small business. You’ll learn about various business loan programs, including MAF’s 0% interest, credit-building Business Microloans. Event Date: 10/12/21.

MANAGING YOUR DEBT 
Overwhelmed by your debt? Having trouble paying unpaid bills? You’re not alone! Join this session to learn different strategies to reduce debt. We’ll also share resources to help you confidently navigate the process. Event Date: 10/8/21.

EXPLORING  IMMIGRATION SERVICES & SUPPORT
Navigating the immigration system can be challenging. Luckily, there are many community organizations providing excellent resources and services. Join us to find out how to access the immigration support you need, including MAF’s immigration programs. Event Date: 10/5/21.

BECOMING SELF-EMPLOYED
Self-employment can be a great way to make money while giving yourself more control over your work and schedule. In this session, we’ll dive into its pros and cons and explore how you can start your self-employment journey. Event Date: 9/30/21.

BUILDING CREDIT & COMMUNITY WITH LENDING CIRCLES 
Tanda. Susu. Paluwagan. Hui. If you’ve ever joined one of these, then you’ve participated in a version of Lending Circles! Join us to learn how MAF’s Lending Circles program can help you save, build credit, and achieve financial goals with people in your community. Event Date: 9/28/21.

ESTABLISHING OR BUILDING CREDIT 
Credit is like a financial passport that can have a huge impact on your life. Join this session to understand how credit works, why it’s important, and what you can do now to establish or improve your credit score. Event Date: 9/23/21.

ACCESSING CAPITAL FOR YOUR BUSINESS
Looking for capital to start, run, or grow your business? In this session, we’ll explore different ways to fund your small business. You’ll learn about various business loan programs, including MAF’s 0% interest, credit-building Business Microloans. Event Date: 9/15/21.

EXPLORING IMMIGRATION SERVICES & SUPPORT 
Navigating the immigration system can be challenging. Luckily, there are many community organizations providing excellent resources and services. Join this session to find out how to access the immigration support you need, including MAF’s immigration loans. Event Date: 9/9/21.

FINDING COMMUNITY RESOURCES 
Many community resources are only a click or phone call away, but we know it can be hard to find the right ones for you and your family. In this session, we’ll discuss MAF resources and other tools to get you the support you need. Event Date: 9/7/21.

PLANNING FOR YOUR RETIREMENT
It’s never too early to start planning and saving for your retirement. In this session, we’ll share helpful tips and walk you through different retirement plans available to help you live the life you want after you stop working. Event Date: 9/3/21.

MANAGING DEBT & COLLECTIONS
Overwhelmed by your debt? Having trouble paying unpaid bills? You’re not alone! Join this session to learn how to reduce debt. We’ll also share resources to help you confidently navigate the collections process. Event Date: 9/1/21.

ACCESSING CAPITAL FOR YOUR BUSINESS 
Looking for capital to start or grow your business? In this session, we’ll explore various small business loan programs, including MAF’s 0% interest, credit-building Business Microloans. Event date: 8/27/2021.

REBUILDING WITH LENDING CIRCLES 
Whether you want to access a 0% interest loan, build back your savings, or rebuild your credit, MAF’s Lending Circles can be a powerful tool on your journey to financial recovery. Join this live discussion to learn more! Event date: 8/25/2021.

EXPLORING DACA RESOURCES & UPDATES
Join us to learn more about the current state of DACA, resources available to support the DACA community, and how you can take action to support immigrant families right now. Event Date: 8/19/21.

UNDERSTANDING THE CHILD TAX CREDIT
Are you eligible for the U.S. child tax credit payments? Tune into this session to learn more about the expanded CTC! We’ll help you calculate how much you should be receiving and answer your questions. Event Date: 8/17/21.

CHOOSING THE RIGHT BUSINESS ENTITY FOR YOU
The type of business entity you choose will have important legal and financial implications for your business. Join this session to explore different business entities with the California Hispanic Chamber of Commerce (CCHC). Event Date: 8/12/21.

GET INFORM ABOUT BASIC BUSINESS LAWS
Overwhelmed by complex business laws? In this session, legal experts from the Lawyers’ Committee for Civil Rights (LCCRSF) will explain important legal topics that you should understand to make informed decisions for your business. Event Date: 8/9/21.

MAXIMIZE BANKING FOR YOUR BUSINESS
Keeping your personal and business finances separate will help you stay organized and protect yourself. Join this session to learn about the benefits of a business bank account and what it takes to open one yourself. Event Date: 8/6/21.

BUILD YOUR BUSINESS PLAN
Need to create or update your business plan? In this session, we’ll guide you in creating a one-page plan with the Business Model Canvas tool. You’ll learn to describe your business objectives, key activities, and more. Event Date: 8/4/21.


“With its financial coaching and different courses on finances and general topics, MAF informed us how to improve our credit and provided an interest-free loan, which helped me to invest. Personally, I have seen improvement in my growth as an entrepreneur and also in the development and expansion of my business.”

Regina, San Francisco, CA

In the News

“Sometimes it can be hard to come up with $465,” says Gustavo Cerritos, 22, an immigrant being helped by Mission Asset Fund.”

“Nonprofits and government organizations have stepped in to help: Mission Asset Fund, a nonprofit in the San Francisco Bay Area, is covering Amzi’s application, along with that of 6,000 other Dreamers.”

“I just don’t want money to be an excuse for people not applying,” said Ceja, who is a DACA recipient himself.”

“These are families that want to give to society and help build this society. I’ve lived it—that’s my family.”

Lending Circles is a program provided by:

MISSION ASSET FUND IS A 501C3 ORGANIZATION

TERMS OF USE   |   PRIVACY   |   CONTACT

Copyright © 2021 Mission Asset Fund. All Rights Reserved.

English