Services financiers du MAF

Nous sommes là pour vous aider à atteindre vos objectifs financiers, quels qu'ils soient. Consultez nos services financiers ci-dessous pour trouver les outils qui vous conviennent le mieux, qu'il s'agisse d'un atelier financier en ligne, d'une rencontre individuelle avec un coach financier ou d'une application mobile que vous pouvez utiliser selon votre propre horaire.

Charlas Financieras en ligne

Rejoignez nos sessions en ligne en direct offertes via Zoom sur différents sujets financiers. Ces sessions interactives sont offertes en anglais et en espagnol. Toutes les séances sont gratuites. Réservez une place aujourd'hui. 

Coaching financier en ligne

Rencontrez en tête-à-tête un coach financier pour travailler sur un parcours financier personnalisé. Établissez un plan d'action ou parcourez des sujets tels que la constitution de crédit, la budgétisation et le remboursement de la dette. Les séances se font par téléphone ou Zoom, et gratuites.  

Application mobile MyMAF

L'éducation financière du MAF en déplacement. Vous obtiendrez une éducation financière, des outils et des ressources pour créer un plan d'action personnalisé. Utilisez-le pour suivre vos progrès et célébrer l'atteinte de vos objectifs ! Disponible en anglais et en espagnol.

Charlas à venir

VOIR LE PASSÉ DE CHARLAS

Les Charlas Financieras de MAF sont organisées pour être opportunes, précises et pertinentes pour votre parcours financier. Rejoignez-nous pour discuter de différents sujets, outils et conseils financiers. Explorez les sessions à venir ci-dessous et inscrivez-vous à celles qui vous intéressent dès aujourd'hui !

Établir ou construire un crédit

Le crédit est comme un passeport financier qui peut avoir un impact énorme sur votre vie. Participez à cette session pour comprendre comment fonctionne le crédit, pourquoi c'est important et ce que vous pouvez faire maintenant pour établir ou améliorer votre pointage de crédit.

23 septembre 2021 
11 h 00, heure du Pacifique en anglais – Inscrivez-vous ici
12 h, heure du Pacifique en espagnol – Inscrivez-vous ici


Construire le crédit et la communauté avec Lending Circles

Tanda. Susu. Paluwagan. Hui. Si vous avez déjà rejoint l'un d'entre eux, alors vous avez participé à une version de Lending Circles ! Rejoignez-nous pour découvrir comment le programme Lending Circles de MAF peut vous aider à épargner, à créer du crédit et à atteindre vos objectifs financiers avec les membres de votre communauté.

28 septembre 2021 
11 h 00, heure du Pacifique en anglais – Inscrivez-vous ici
12 h, heure du Pacifique en espagnol – Inscrivez-vous ici


Devenir indépendant

Le travail indépendant peut être un excellent moyen de gagner de l'argent tout en vous donnant plus de contrôle sur votre travail et votre horaire. Dans cette session, nous plongerons dans ses avantages et ses inconvénients et explorerons comment vous pouvez commencer votre parcours de travail indépendant.

30 septembre 2021 
11 h 00, heure du Pacifique en anglais – Inscrivez-vous ici
12 h, heure du Pacifique en espagnol – Inscrivez-vous ici


Charlas passé

Vous ne connaissez pas Charlas Financieras de MAF ou vous ne pouvez pas assister aux sessions en direct ? Consultez nos sujets précédents à votre rythme!

ACCÉDER AU CAPITAL POUR VOTRE ENTREPRISE
Looking for capital to start, run, or grow your business? In this session, we’ll explore different ways to fund your small business. You’ll learn about various business loan programs, including MAF’s 0% interest, credit-building Business Microloans. Event Date: 9/15/21.

EXPLORATION DES SERVICES ET DU SOUTIEN À L'IMMIGRATION 
Naviguer dans le système d'immigration peut être difficile. Heureusement, il existe de nombreux organismes communautaires qui offrent d'excellentes ressources et services. Rejoignez cette session pour savoir comment accéder au soutien en matière d'immigration dont vous avez besoin, y compris les prêts d'immigration du MAF. Date de l'événement : 9/9/21.

TROUVER DES RESSOURCES COMMUNAUTAIRES 
De nombreuses ressources communautaires ne sont qu'à un clic ou par téléphone, mais nous savons qu'il peut être difficile de trouver celles qui vous conviennent, à vous et à votre famille. Au cours de cette session, nous discuterons des ressources du MAF et d'autres outils pour vous fournir le soutien dont vous avez besoin. Date de l'événement : 9/7/21.

PLANIFIER VOTRE RETRAITE
Il n'est jamais trop tôt pour commencer à planifier et à épargner pour votre retraite. Au cours de cette session, nous partagerons des conseils utiles et vous expliquerons les différents régimes de retraite disponibles pour vous aider à vivre la vie que vous souhaitez après avoir cessé de travailler. Date de l'événement : 9/3/21.

GESTION DES DETTES & COLLECTES
Accablé par votre dette? Vous avez du mal à payer des factures impayées ? Tu n'es pas seul! Participez à cette session pour apprendre comment réduire vos dettes. Nous partagerons également des ressources pour vous aider à naviguer en toute confiance dans le processus de collecte. Date de l'événement : 9/1/21.

ACCÉDER AU CAPITAL POUR VOTRE ENTREPRISE 
Vous cherchez du capital pour démarrer ou développer votre entreprise? Au cours de cette session, nous explorerons divers programmes de prêts aux petites entreprises, y compris l'intérêt 0% du MAF, les microcrédits aux entreprises pour la création de crédit. Date de l'événement : 27/08/2021.

RECONSTRUIRE AVEC LES CERCLES DE PRÊT 
Que vous souhaitiez accéder à un prêt à intérêt 0%, reconstituer votre épargne ou reconstituer votre crédit, le Lending Circles de MAF peut être un outil puissant sur votre chemin vers le redressement financier. Rejoignez cette discussion en direct pour en savoir plus ! Date de l'événement : 25/08/2021.

EXPLORATION DES RESSOURCES ET MISES À JOUR DACA
Rejoignez-nous pour en savoir plus sur l'état actuel de DACA, les ressources disponibles pour soutenir la communauté DACA et comment vous pouvez prendre des mesures pour soutenir les familles immigrantes dès maintenant. Date de l'événement : 19/08/21.

COMPRENDRE LE CRÉDIT D'IMPT ENFANT
Êtes-vous admissible aux paiements du crédit d'impôt pour enfants aux États-Unis ? Connectez-vous à cette session pour en savoir plus sur la CCT élargie ! Nous vous aiderons à calculer combien vous devriez recevoir et à répondre à vos questions. Date de l'événement : 17/08/21.

CHOISIR LA BONNE ENTITÉ COMMERCIALE POUR VOUS
Le type d'entité commerciale que vous choisissez aura des implications juridiques et financières importantes pour votre entreprise. Rejoignez cette session pour explorer différentes entités commerciales avec la California Hispanic Chamber of Commerce (CCHC). Date de l'événement : 8/12/21.

S'INFORMER SUR LES LOIS DE BASE DES ENTREPRISES
Vous êtes submergé par des lois commerciales complexes ? Au cours de cette session, des experts juridiques du Comité des avocats pour les droits civils (LCCRSF) expliqueront des sujets juridiques importants que vous devez comprendre pour prendre des décisions éclairées pour votre entreprise. Date de l'événement : 09/08/21.

MAXIMISEZ LES SERVICES BANCAIRES POUR VOTRE ENTREPRISE
Séparer vos finances personnelles et professionnelles vous aidera à rester organisé et à vous protéger. Participez à cette session pour découvrir les avantages d'un compte bancaire professionnel et ce qu'il faut pour en ouvrir un vous-même. Date de l'événement : 8/6/21.

CONSTRUIRE VOTRE BUSINESS PLAN
Besoin de créer ou de mettre à jour votre business plan ? Dans cette session, nous vous guiderons dans la création d'un plan d'une page avec l'outil Business Model Canvas. Vous apprendrez à décrire vos objectifs commerciaux, vos activités clés, etc. Date de l'événement : 04/08/21.


"Lorsque j'ai voté, ce n'était pas seulement pour moi. C'était pour tous ceux qui ont affronté des obstacles sur leur chemin pour trouver la paix et une meilleure vie pour leur famille. Aucun président ne peut m'enlever cela."

Karla, San Francisco, CA

Dans l'actualité

"Parfois, il peut être difficile de trouver $465", dit Gustavo Cerritos, 22 ans, un immigrant aidé par Mission Asset Fund."

"Des organisations à but non lucratif et des organisations gouvernementales sont intervenues pour aider : Mission Asset Fund, une organisation à but non lucratif de la baie de San Francisco, couvre la demande d'Amzi, ainsi que celle de 6 000 autres Dreamers."

"Je ne veux simplement pas que l'argent soit une excuse pour que les gens ne fassent pas de demande", a déclaré Ceja, qui est lui-même bénéficiaire du DACA."

"Ce sont des familles qui veulent donner à la société et aider à construire cette société. Je l'ai vécu - c'est ma famille."

Lending Circles est un programme fourni par :

MISSION ASSET FUND EST UNE ORGANISATION 501C3

Copyright © 2021 Mission Asset Fund. Tous les droits sont réservés.

French

MAF’s Financial Services

We’re here to support you in achieving your financial goals – whatever they may be. Check out our financial services below to find the tools that will work best for you, whether that’s an online financial workshop, a one-on-one meeting with a financial coach, or a mobile app you can use on your own schedule.

Charlas Financieras Online

Join our live online sessions offered via Zoom on different financial topics. These interactive sessions are offered in English and Spanish. All sessions are free. Save a seat today. 

Financial Coaching Online

Meet one-on-one with a financial coach to work on a personalized financial journey. Set up a plan of action or navigate topics such as credit building, budgeting, and paying down debt. Sessions are over the phone or Zoom, and, free.  

MyMAF Mobile App

MAF’s Financial Education on the go. You’ll get financial education, tools, and resources to create a personalized action plan. Use it to track your progress and celebrate reaching your goals! Available in English and Spanish.

Upcoming Charlas

VIEW PAST CHARLAS

MAF’s Charlas Financieras are curated to be timely, accurate, and relevant to your financial journey. Join us to discuss different financial topics, tools, and tips. Explore upcoming sessions below and register for the ones you’re interested in today!

Joining Lending Circles

Tanda. Susu. Paluwagan. Hui. If you’ve ever joined one of these, then you’ve participated in a version of Lending Circles! Join us to learn how MAF’s Lending Circles program can help you save, build credit, and achieve financial goals with people in your community.

October 27, 2021 
11 AM Pacific Time in English – Register here
12 PM Pacific Time in Spanish – Register here


Understanding the Child Tax Credit

Are you eligible for the U.S. child tax credit payments? Tune into this session to learn more about the expanded CTC! We’ll help you calculate how much you should be receiving and answer your questions.

October 29, 2021 
11 AM Pacific Time in English – Register here
12 PM Pacific Time in Spanish – Register here


Past Charlas

Not familiar with MAF’s Charlas Financieras or can’t make it to the live sessions? Check out our previous topics on your own time!

FINDING COMMUNITY RESOURCES
Many community resources are only a click or phone call away, but we know it can be hard to find the right ones for you and your family. In this session, we’ll discuss MAF resources and other tools to get you the support you need. Event Date: 10/20/21.

BUILDING YOUR BUSINESS PLAN
Need to create or update your business plan? In this session, we’ll guide you in creating a one-page plan with the Business Model Canvas tool. You’ll learn to describe your business objectives, key activities, and more. Event Date: 10/14/21.

ACCESSING CAPITAL FOR YOUR BUSINESS
Looking for capital to start, run, or grow your business? In this session, we’ll explore different ways to fund your small business. You’ll learn about various business loan programs, including MAF’s 0% interest, credit-building Business Microloans. Event Date: 10/12/21.

MANAGING YOUR DEBT 
Overwhelmed by your debt? Having trouble paying unpaid bills? You’re not alone! Join this session to learn different strategies to reduce debt. We’ll also share resources to help you confidently navigate the process. Event Date: 10/8/21.

EXPLORING  IMMIGRATION SERVICES & SUPPORT
Navigating the immigration system can be challenging. Luckily, there are many community organizations providing excellent resources and services. Join us to find out how to access the immigration support you need, including MAF’s immigration programs. Event Date: 10/5/21.

BECOMING SELF-EMPLOYED
Self-employment can be a great way to make money while giving yourself more control over your work and schedule. In this session, we’ll dive into its pros and cons and explore how you can start your self-employment journey. Event Date: 9/30/21.

BUILDING CREDIT & COMMUNITY WITH LENDING CIRCLES 
Tanda. Susu. Paluwagan. Hui. If you’ve ever joined one of these, then you’ve participated in a version of Lending Circles! Join us to learn how MAF’s Lending Circles program can help you save, build credit, and achieve financial goals with people in your community. Event Date: 9/28/21.

ESTABLISHING OR BUILDING CREDIT 
Credit is like a financial passport that can have a huge impact on your life. Join this session to understand how credit works, why it’s important, and what you can do now to establish or improve your credit score. Event Date: 9/23/21.

ACCESSING CAPITAL FOR YOUR BUSINESS
Looking for capital to start, run, or grow your business? In this session, we’ll explore different ways to fund your small business. You’ll learn about various business loan programs, including MAF’s 0% interest, credit-building Business Microloans. Event Date: 9/15/21.

EXPLORING IMMIGRATION SERVICES & SUPPORT 
Navigating the immigration system can be challenging. Luckily, there are many community organizations providing excellent resources and services. Join this session to find out how to access the immigration support you need, including MAF’s immigration loans. Event Date: 9/9/21.

FINDING COMMUNITY RESOURCES 
Many community resources are only a click or phone call away, but we know it can be hard to find the right ones for you and your family. In this session, we’ll discuss MAF resources and other tools to get you the support you need. Event Date: 9/7/21.

PLANNING FOR YOUR RETIREMENT
It’s never too early to start planning and saving for your retirement. In this session, we’ll share helpful tips and walk you through different retirement plans available to help you live the life you want after you stop working. Event Date: 9/3/21.

MANAGING DEBT & COLLECTIONS
Overwhelmed by your debt? Having trouble paying unpaid bills? You’re not alone! Join this session to learn how to reduce debt. We’ll also share resources to help you confidently navigate the collections process. Event Date: 9/1/21.

ACCESSING CAPITAL FOR YOUR BUSINESS 
Looking for capital to start or grow your business? In this session, we’ll explore various small business loan programs, including MAF’s 0% interest, credit-building Business Microloans. Event date: 8/27/2021.

REBUILDING WITH LENDING CIRCLES 
Whether you want to access a 0% interest loan, build back your savings, or rebuild your credit, MAF’s Lending Circles can be a powerful tool on your journey to financial recovery. Join this live discussion to learn more! Event date: 8/25/2021.

EXPLORING DACA RESOURCES & UPDATES
Join us to learn more about the current state of DACA, resources available to support the DACA community, and how you can take action to support immigrant families right now. Event Date: 8/19/21.

UNDERSTANDING THE CHILD TAX CREDIT
Are you eligible for the U.S. child tax credit payments? Tune into this session to learn more about the expanded CTC! We’ll help you calculate how much you should be receiving and answer your questions. Event Date: 8/17/21.

CHOOSING THE RIGHT BUSINESS ENTITY FOR YOU
The type of business entity you choose will have important legal and financial implications for your business. Join this session to explore different business entities with the California Hispanic Chamber of Commerce (CCHC). Event Date: 8/12/21.

GET INFORM ABOUT BASIC BUSINESS LAWS
Overwhelmed by complex business laws? In this session, legal experts from the Lawyers’ Committee for Civil Rights (LCCRSF) will explain important legal topics that you should understand to make informed decisions for your business. Event Date: 8/9/21.

MAXIMIZE BANKING FOR YOUR BUSINESS
Keeping your personal and business finances separate will help you stay organized and protect yourself. Join this session to learn about the benefits of a business bank account and what it takes to open one yourself. Event Date: 8/6/21.

BUILD YOUR BUSINESS PLAN
Need to create or update your business plan? In this session, we’ll guide you in creating a one-page plan with the Business Model Canvas tool. You’ll learn to describe your business objectives, key activities, and more. Event Date: 8/4/21.


“With its financial coaching and different courses on finances and general topics, MAF informed us how to improve our credit and provided an interest-free loan, which helped me to invest. Personally, I have seen improvement in my growth as an entrepreneur and also in the development and expansion of my business.”

Regina, San Francisco, CA

In the News

“Sometimes it can be hard to come up with $465,” says Gustavo Cerritos, 22, an immigrant being helped by Mission Asset Fund.”

“Nonprofits and government organizations have stepped in to help: Mission Asset Fund, a nonprofit in the San Francisco Bay Area, is covering Amzi’s application, along with that of 6,000 other Dreamers.”

“I just don’t want money to be an excuse for people not applying,” said Ceja, who is a DACA recipient himself.”

“These are families that want to give to society and help build this society. I’ve lived it—that’s my family.”

Lending Circles is a program provided by:

MISSION ASSET FUND IS A 501C3 ORGANIZATION

TERMS OF USE   |   PRIVACY   |   CONTACT

Copyright © 2021 Mission Asset Fund. All Rights Reserved.

English