跳到主要内容

构建 Lending Circles 社区

帮助您的社区建立信用并实现财务安全。 加入Lending Circles网络,这是一项经过验证的计划,可帮助成千上万的人建立财务弹性。

我们邀请全国范围内的非营利组织了解有关向其社区提供 Lending Circles' 0% 利息贷款的更多信息。参加我们在芝加哥、洛杉矶、迈阿密或在线举办的信息活动,了解如何成为这个变革性网络的一部分。

我们试图解决的是什么问题?

近 18% 的美国人(2400 万人)没有银行账户或银行服务不足。 这不仅仅是一个统计数据;家庭需要在发薪日贷款、月薪生活之间周旋,并被迫在购买杂货和支付房租之间做出选择。陷入掠夺性费用和有限选择的网络中,他们的财务安全梦想感觉遥不可及。

我们能做些什么呢?

我们与全国性的非营利组织网络合作,制定与文化相关的计划,以解决美国不同社区的独特挑战和梦想。无论是通过我的移民途径移民贷款,建立信用 Lending Circles,或为小型企业提供燃料 商业贷款,我们与社区合作寻找合适的人选。 所有计划均得到全面、基于优势的在线支持 金融教育和 MyMAF,一款财务辅导应用程序。

我们在寻找谁?

我们正在芝加哥、南加州和佛罗里达州寻找有兴趣将 Lending Circles 项目引入当地社区的非营利组织。 不存在所谓典型的 Lending Circles 合作伙伴。我们欢迎为不同社区、具有不同使命的组织提出申请。最好的候选人可以展示出明确的计划契合度,并展示 Lending Circles 计划将如何补充他们当前的工作。 

感谢我们的赞助商,选定的申请者将获得开始在其社区提供 Lending Circles 的好处。

我们试图解决的是什么问题?

近 18% 的美国人(2400 万人)没有银行账户或银行服务不足。 这不仅仅是一个统计数据;家庭需要在发薪日贷款、月薪生活之间周旋,并被迫在购买杂货和支付房租之间做出选择。陷入掠夺性费用和有限选择的网络中,他们的财务安全梦想感觉遥不可及。

我们能做些什么呢?

我们与全国性的非营利组织网络合作,制定与文化相关的计划,以解决美国不同社区的独特挑战和梦想。无论是通过我的移民途径移民贷款,建立信用 Lending Circles,或为小型企业提供燃料 商业贷款,我们与社区合作寻找合适的人选。 所有计划均得到全面、基于优势的在线支持 金融教育和 MyMAF,一款财务辅导应用程序。

我们在寻找谁?

我们正在芝加哥、南加州和佛罗里达州寻找有兴趣将 Lending Circles 项目引入当地社区的非营利组织。 不存在所谓典型的 Lending Circles 合作伙伴。我们欢迎为不同社区、具有不同使命的组织提出申请。最好的候选人可以展示出明确的计划契合度,并展示 Lending Circles 计划将如何补充他们当前的工作。 

感谢我们的赞助商,选定的申请者将获得开始在其社区提供 Lending Circles 的好处。

加入非营利组织社区,致力于增加所有人的财务准入和机会。

贷款平台

使用 MAF 平台向您的社区提供 0% 利息、信用建设贷款。

连接+学习

利用全国各地的非营利贷款提供商网络来分享和学习最佳实践。

定制支持

根据 MAF 多年的社会贷款服务经验,接受持续培训和技术援助。

金融教育

获得免费的英语和西班牙语在线和移动金融教育。

外展材料

获取现成的材料来帮助您的组织吸引客户并营销该计划。

时间轴
  • 二月+三月

    参加发布会

  • 三月+四月

    参加信息网络研讨会 + 与MAFista交谈 Lending Circles 为何适合你的组织

  • 4 月 26 日下午 5 点(太平洋夏令时)

    报名截止日期。提交一份 兴趣表 开始!

  • 六月

    宣布新的 Lending Circles 提供商

  • 7月1日

    启动您的新 Lending Circles 程序!

“我喜欢 Lending Circles。这确实改变了与我们一起工作的家庭的生活。有些人从 520 范围上升到 700 范围。 ”

– Sushma Barakoti,难民妇女网络执行董事

Lending Circles 社区活动的资金来自富国银行基金会的慷慨资助。

Skip to main content

Building on Lending Circles Communities

Empower your community to build credit and achieve financial security. Join the Lending Circles Network, a proven program helping thousands of individuals build financial resilience.

We’re inviting nonprofits nationwide to learn more about bringing Lending Circles’ 0% interest loans to their communities. Attend our informational events in Chicago, Los Angeles, Miami, or online and discover how to become part of this transformative network.

What are we trying to address?

Nearly 18% of Americans – 24 million people – are unbanked or underbanked. This isn’t just a statistic; it’s families juggling payday loans, living paycheck to paycheck, and being forced to choose between buying groceries and paying rent. Trapped in a web of predatory fees and limited options, their dreams of financial security feel impossibly out of reach.

What can we do about it?

We partner with a nationwide network of nonprofits to build culturally relevant programs that address the unique challenges and dreams of different communities across the US. Whether it is navigating immigration pathways through Immigration Loans, building credit with Lending Circles, or fueling small businesses with Business Loans, we work alongside communities to find the right fit. All programs are supported by comprehensive, strengths-based online financial education and MyMAF, a financial coaching app.

Who are we looking for?

We’re searching for nonprofits in Chicago, Southern California, and Florida interested in bringing Lending Circles programs to their local community. There is no such thing as a typical Lending Circles partner. We welcome applications from organizations serving diverse communities with diverse missions. The best candidates can demonstrate a clear programmatic fit and show how the Lending Circles program will complement their current work. 

Thanks to our sponsors, selected applicants will receive benefits to get started offering Lending Circles in their community.

What are we trying to address?

Nearly 18% of Americans – 24 million people – are unbanked or underbanked. This isn’t just a statistic; it’s families juggling payday loans, living paycheck to paycheck, and being forced to choose between buying groceries and paying rent. Trapped in a web of predatory fees and limited options, their dreams of financial security feel impossibly out of reach.

What can we do about it?

We partner with a nationwide network of nonprofits to build culturally relevant programs that address the unique challenges and dreams of different communities across the US. Whether it is navigating immigration pathways through Immigration Loans, building credit with Lending Circles, or fueling small businesses with Business Loans, we work alongside communities to find the right fit. All programs are supported by comprehensive, strengths-based online financial education and MyMAF, a financial coaching app.

Who are we looking for?

We’re searching for nonprofits in Chicago, Southern California, and Florida interested in bringing Lending Circles programs to their local community. There is no such thing as a typical Lending Circles partner. We welcome applications from organizations serving diverse communities with diverse missions. The best candidates can demonstrate a clear programmatic fit and show how the Lending Circles program will complement their current work. 

Thanks to our sponsors, selected applicants will receive benefits to get started offering Lending Circles in their community.

Join a community of nonprofits working to increase financial access and opportunity for all.

Loan Platform

Use MAF’s platform to make 0% interest, credit-building loans available to your community.

Connect + Learn

Tap into a network of nonprofit lending providers across the country to share and learn best practices.

Customized Support

Receive ongoing training and technical assistance based on MAF’s years of servicing social loans.

Financial Education

Access free online and mobile-accessible financial education available in English and Spanish.

Outreach Materials

Get ready-to-use materials to help your organization engage clients and market the program.

Timeline
  • Connect with Us

    Attend a launch event, join an informational webinar + Talk to a MAFista

  • Application Deadline

    April 24 at 5 pm PDT: Submit the Lending Circles Community application to become a Lending Circles Provider.

“I love Lending Circles. It really makes a difference in the lives of the families that we work with. Some individuals went from the 520 range into the 700s. ”

– Sushma Barakoti, Executive Director, Refugee Women’s Network

Funding for the Lending Circles Communities campaign is provided through a generous grant from the Wells Fargo Foundation.