寻找资源,帮助您度过难关
冠状病毒大流行







 


资源查找器

MAF的资源搜索器是一个免费和匿名的在线工具,可以快速将您与您所需的地方、州和国家资源连接起来。

請花幾分鐘時間回答有關您目前情況的一般問題(不要求提供個人身份資料)。根据您的回答,该工具将为您匹配您可能有资格获得的有用资源。

它是如何工作的

1.填写一份简表

点击 "立即查找资源 "按钮,回答几个问题。您不会被要求提供个人信息。

2.获取匹配的结果

根据您的回答和项目资质,我们将为您提供一份您可能有资格获得的资源清单。

3.与资源连接

你的个性化清单是资源的跳板--一定要跟进,直接申请你需要的支持。

如何添加资源

我们欢迎您的意见!帮助我们确保这个工具的准确性、强大性以及对我们社区的访问。帮助我们确保该工具准确、强大,并可供我们的社区使用。 您可以通过填写下面的 "新资源 "表格来分享或更新资源。我们将对提交的资源进行审查,并滚动添加或更新资源。

常问问题

资源搜索工具覆盖哪些地理区域?

全美国,它将全国各地的人们与他们所需的资源联系起来。我们已经汇集了一些可用的主要资源--包括联邦、州和地方支持。这不是一个详尽的列表,我们需要你的帮助来改进它。 如果您知道的资源还没有包含在Resources Finder中,请通过填写以下表格与我们分享。 报名表.

我知道有一种资源,但没有列出。是否有办法将其添加进来?

是的!我们有意让这个工具开放合作:当地社区成员、非营利组织和其他任何人都可以添加他们知道的其他资源。在我们将其添加到资源库之前,MAF将对其进行审核。提交或更新资源 此处

使用COVID-19资源搜索器必须要有社会保险号吗?

当您填写COVID-19资源查找表时,我们不会要求您提供个人身份信息。我们只需要一些关于你、你的家庭和你的需求的基本信息。我们会问一些问题,比如你住在哪个邮编,你的工作类型,以及你是否是学生。

MAF是否提供财政援助?

MAF的COVID-19资源查找器是为了将人们与他们所需的资源联系起来而设立的。找出您可利用的资源的最佳方法是填写表格,并找出您有资格从MAF和其他机构获得哪些救济。

分享我的信息安全吗?

是的!我们不会要求提供任何个人身份信息来使用资源搜索工具。在使用资源搜索工具时,我们不要求提供任何个人身份信息。我们只需要您的基本信息和您的需求。如果您申请我们的项目,您可以放心,我们的在线申请是完全加密的,安全的,我们保持行业领先的保障措施,以保护客户数据。

使命资产基金是一个501C3组织

使用条款   |   隐私   |   接触

版权所有 © 2021 Mission Asset Fund。版权所有。

Chinese

Find resources to help you weather
the coronavirus pandemic







 


Resources Finder

MAF’s Resources Finder is a free and anonymous online tool that quickly connects you to local, state, and national resources you need.

Take a couple of minutes to answer general questions about your current situation (no personally identifiable information asked). Based on your intake responses, the tool will match you with helpful resources that you may be eligible for.

How it works

1. Complete a Short Form

Click on the “Find Resources Now” button and answer a few questions. You won’t be asked for personal information.

2. Get Matched Results

Based on your answers and program qualifications, we’ll give you a list of resources that you may be eligible for.

3. Connect with Resources

Your personalized list is a springboard for resources – be sure to follow up and apply directly for the support you need.

How to Add Resources

We welcome your input! Help us ensure that this tool is accurate, robust, and accessible to our communities. You can share or update resources by completing the ‘New Resource’ form below. We’ll review submissions and add or update resources on a rolling basis.

Frequently Asked Questions

What geographic area does the resources finder tool cover?

All the U.S., it connects people across the country to the resources they need. We’ve pulled together some of the major resources available – including federal, state, and local support. This is not an exhaustive list and we need your help to improve it.  If you know of a resource that’s not already included in Resources Finder, share it with us by completing a submission form.

There is a resource that I know of but is not listed. Is there any way to add it?

Yes! We intentionally made this tool open to collaboration: local community members, nonprofits, and anyone else can add additional resources they know about. Before we add them to the pool, MAF will vet them. Submit or update a resource here

Do I have to have a social security number to use COVID-19 Resources Finder?

We will not ask for personally-identifiable information when you fill out the COVID-19 Resources Finder form. We just need some basic information about you, your family, and your needs. We ask questions like what zip code you live in, what type of work you have, and whether you’re a student.

Is MAF offering financial assistance?

MAF’s COVID-19 Resources Finder is set up to connect people with the resources they need. The best way to find what’s available to you is to fill out the form and find out what relief, from MAF and others, you are eligible for.

Is it safe to share my information?

Yes! We do not ask for any personally-identifiable information to use the Resources Finder tool. We just need basic information about you, and your needs. If you apply for one of our programs, you can be assured that our online application is fully encrypted, secured, and we maintain industry-leading safeguards to protect client data.

MISSION ASSET FUND IS A 501C3 ORGANIZATION

TERMS OF USE   |   PRIVACY   |   CONTACT

Copyright © 2021 Mission Asset Fund. All Rights Reserved.

English