تخطي إلى المحتوى الرئيسي

شراكة من أجل الحرية المالية للجميع

أبريل الماضي ، مؤسسة موتلي فول عين الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة MAF José Quiñonez كأحد أوائل قواطع قواعد الحرية المالية. مؤسسة Motley Fool هي مؤسسة غير ربحية تركز على الحرية المالية للجميع ، وتتعاون مع شركاء موثوقين للمشاركة في تصميم نظام شامل وعالم حيث يستفيد الجميع عندما يزدهر الاقتصاد.

"الحرية المالية هي حقًا أساس لكل حلم يتحقق."

—MAF الرئيس التنفيذي خوسيه كوينونيز

بدعم من مؤسسة Motley Fool Foundation ، نرفع مستوى القصص والتحديات التي تواجه مجتمعات المهاجرين أثناء عملهم على تحسين أمنهم المالي. والآن ، ونحن نقترب من ذكرى مرور عام لشراكتنا ، نحن نرفع من إنجازات العام الماضي: 

انضم خوسيه إلى Motley Fool's بودكاست "Rule Breaker Investing" لمشاركة رؤية MAF لعالم نثق فيه بالناس كخبراء في حياتهم المالية الخاصة ونغير سرد ما هو ممكن عندما نستخدم نهجًا يركز على المجتمع.

في أغسطس مؤسسة موتلي فول "سبارك المحادثة" في السلسلة ، انضم José إلى Alison Lingane ، المؤسس المشارك لـ Project Equity ، ومايكل زاكاراس ، مدير الإستراتيجية في Ashoka ، لإجراء مناقشة حول كيف يمكننا دعم الأشخاص في الانتقال من التخفي المالي إلى الحرية المالية.

يسعدنا أن نتشارك مع Motley Fool Foundation لمشاركة الأفكار حول ما يعمل على إحداث تغيير أوسع لمجتمعات المهاجرين وذوي الدخل المنخفض. نتطلع إلى عام آخر من كسر القواعد معًا ، والعمل على إنشاء نظام مالي يدرك الإمكانات المالية الكاملة للجميع.

Skip to main content

A Partnership for Financial Freedom for All

Last April, the Motley Fool Foundation named MAF CEO José Quiñonez as one of its first Financial Freedom Rule Breakers. The Motley Fool Foundation is a non-profit focused on financial freedom for all, collaborating with trusted partners to co-design an inclusive system and world where everyone benefits when the economy flourishes.

“Financial freedom is really foundational for every dream realized.”

—MAF CEO José Quiñonez

With the Motley Fool Foundation’s support, we’re uplifting the stories and challenges facing immigrant communities as they work to improve their financial security. And now, as we approach the one-year anniversary of our partnership, we’re uplifting highlights from the past year: 

José joined the Motley Fool’s “Rule Breaker Investing” podcast to share MAF’s vision for a world where we trust people as the experts of their own financial lives and change the narrative of what’s possible when we use a community-centered approach.

In the Motley Fool Foundation’s August “Spark Conversation” series, José joined Alison Lingane, co-founder of Project Equity, and Michael Zakaras, Director of Strategy at Ashoka, for a discussion about how we can support people in moving from financial invisibility to financial freedom.

We’re thrilled to partner with the Motley Fool Foundation to share insights into what’s working to bring about broader change for low-income and immigrant communities. We look forward to another year of rule-breaking together, working to create a financial system that recognizes the full financial potential of everyone.