تخطي إلى المحتوى الرئيسي
بودكاست ماف

مرحبا بك في Cafecito con MAF، بودكاست حول الظهور والقيام بالمزيد.

الحلقة 1

افعل أكثر وافعل ما هو أفضل

حزيران (يونيو) 2022

في هذه الحلقة الأولى ، انضم الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة ماف خوسيه كوينونيز و روشيو رودارتي ، مدير السياسة والاتصالات في ماف لسماع القصة غير المروية لأولئك الذين تركوا وراءهم. يناقشون الدمار المالي لعائلات المهاجرين ، والتحدي الهائل للولادة $55 مليون كمساعدة نقدية، وعبارة تحث المستخدم على اتخاذ إجراء أكثر صلة من أي وقت مضى: اظهر وافعل المزيد وافعل ما هو أفضل.

           

الحلقة 2

إنهم يحتاجونني ، أنا بحاجة إليهم

حزيران (يونيو) 2022

في ليلة واحدة ديانا ، رائدة أعمال وأم عاملة، كان عليها أن تغلق عملها في مجال الرعاية النهارية للكلاب ، ودعت عملائها واحدًا تلو الآخر لإبلاغهم أن جائحة COVID-19 كان يجبرها على إنهاء حلمها - على الأقل مؤقتًا. 

استمع بينما تدردش ديانا مع دوريس فاسكويز ، مدير نجاح عملاء أول ماف. تفاصيل ديانا التحديات التي واجهتها كصاحبة عمل خلال الوباء. ولكن حتى في هذه الأوقات الصعبة ، وجدت ديانا الأمل من خلال الروابط المجتمعية القوية وأنظمة الدعم.

           

الحلقة 3

الحاجة إلى القوة

حزيران (يونيو) 2022

اكتشف كيف أطلقت MAF صندوق الاستجابة السريعة الخاص بنا بشكل مباشر من اثنين من MAFistas: روشيو رودارتي ، مدير السياسات والاتصالات، و جوانا كورتيز هيرنانديز ، مديرة فريق المشاركة والتعبئة. يتشاركون معًا قصصًا من وراء الكواليس حول كيفية استماع MAF للعملاء ، والشراكة مع منظمات المجتمع الأخرى الموثوقة ، والاستفادة من التكنولوجيا للحصول على أكثر من 63000 منحة للطلاب والعاملين والمهاجرين المستبعدين من الإغاثة الفيدرالية COVID-19.

           

الحلقة 4

نفس العاصفة ، قوارب مختلفة

يوليو 2022

في هذه الحلقة، اليكس التمان يجلس مع أبريل يي ، كبير مسؤولي البرامج في مؤسسة مستقبل الكلية. كشركة رائدة في مجال التعليم العالي ، دخلت College Futures Foundation في شراكة مع MAF وآخرين لإطلاق صندوق دعم الطوارئ لطلاب كلية كاليفورنيا. يشارك أليكس وأبريل رؤى حول كيفية تأثير الوباء على طلاب الجامعات ويناقشون الدروس المستفادة من تعاوننا لتقديم منح نقدية $500 لطلاب جامعات كاليفورنيا ذوي الدخل المنخفض.

           

الحلقة 5

ماذا بعد؟ ما وراء النقد

يوليو 2022

في الحلقة الأخيرة من موسمنا الأول ، الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة ماف خوسيه كوينونيز يجلس مع إفراين سيجوندو ، مدير التثقيف المالي والمشاركة في MAF. معًا ، يرسمون طريقة أفضل للمضي قدمًا تتجاوز النقود ، طريقة تعترف بالكرامة الإنسانية للناس وتسمح لهم بالدفاع عن أنفسهم في معركتهم القادمة - مهما كانت.

MAF Podcast

Welcome to Cafecito con MAF, a podcast about showing up and doing more.

EPISODE 1

Do More, Do Better

JUNE 2022

In this first episode, join MAF CEO José Quiñonez and MAF Policy & Communications Manager Rocio Rodarte to hear the untold story of those left behind. They discuss the financial devastation of immigrant families, the enormous challenge of delivering $55 million in cash assistance, and a call to action that’s more relevant than ever: show up, do more, and do better.

           

EPISODE 2

They Need Me, I Need Them

JUNE 2022

In a single night, Diana, an entrepreneur and working mom, had to close her doggy daycare business, calling her clients one by one to inform them that the COVID-19 pandemic was forcing her to shut down her dream — at least temporarily. 

Listen as Diana chats with Doris Vasquez, MAF Senior Client Success Manager. Diana details the challenges she faced as a business owner during the pandemic. But even in these difficult times, Diana found hope through strong community ties and support systems.

           

EPISODE 3

The Need to Power Through

JUNE 2022

Hear how MAF launched our Rapid Response Fund firsthand from two MAFistas: Rocio Rodarte, Policy and Communications Manager, and Joanna Cortez Hernandez, Director of the Engagement and Mobilize Team. Together, they share behind-the-scenes stories of how MAF listened to clients, partnered with other trusted community organizations, and leveraged technology to get more than 63,000 grants to students, workers, and immigrants excluded from federal COVID-19 relief.

           

EPISODE 4

Same Storm, Different Boats

JULY 2022

In this episode, Alex Altman sits down with April Yee, Senior Program Officer at College Futures Foundation. A leader in the higher education space, College Futures Foundation partnered with MAF and others to launch the California College Student Emergency Support Fund. Alex and April share insights into how the pandemic impacted college students and discuss learnings from our collaboration to provide $500 cash grants to low-income California college students.

           

Cafecito con MAF

EPISODE 5

What’s Next? Beyond Cash

JULY 2022

In the final episode of our first season, MAF CEO José Quiñonez sits down with Efrain Segundo, MAF Financial Education and Engagement Manager. Together, they outline a better way forward beyond cash, one that recognizes people’s human dignity and allows them to advocate for themselves in their next fight — whatever it may be.

           

MISSION ASSET FUND IS A 501C3 ORGANIZATION

TERMS OF USE   |   PRIVACY   |   CONTACT

Copyright © 2022 Mission Asset Fund. All Rights Reserved.

English